3 Word Rebellion

FREE WORKSHOP :: THREE WORD REBELLION

CREATE A ONE-OF-A-KIND MESSAGE THAT GROWS YOUR BUSINESS & YOUR INFLUENCE 24/7

THE WEBINAR BEGINS: THURSDAY, JANUARY 17TH 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM UTC

E


SAVE MY SPOT!

In this workshop, you'll get results like: 

  • How "good enough" messaging costs you income and impact.
  • Discover the two types of messages that position you as the ONLY option for your audience (knowing this eliminates your competition)
  • Craft your THREE WORD REBELLION the message that reaches millions, impacts millions and has the potential to make you millions. 
  • Two crucial pieces of messaging that you must-have to get people to say "Heck, yes!" to what you offer.





About Michelle Mazur, Ph.D.

Michelle founded Communication Rebel on the belief that communication changes the world so that's what Communication Rebel does - help business owners & speakers rebel against the status quo and make a difference.  

We do that by helping them craft their message, the speech, work on their positioning and pricing. She's been working with speakers for 25 years and her clients have gone on to double their speaking fees, speak around the world, and turn free gigs into $15K of revenue.

Michelle Mazur, Ph.D. CEO of Communication Rebel